Because life must go on

I believe that there are no people who want to stay in one time. There are no people who want to be a child anymore. There are no people who want to be in school any longer. I believe they want to make the dream comes true after take a long period of school or want something else rather than a college student. Because life must go on.

It may represent what I feel for my friend. Several years ago, I was able to played together with my friends. Did something fun and crazy together and never cared about the limit of time. I never thought that someday we will separated by “the real games”. Until the time is come, we are really separated each other.

Some of us going to the big city to get a job, and the other stay in village to accompany their parents. We never meet in a long period, but the last message said that they already plan to marry.

Well, it is surprising. I still do not understand why my little friend …. what? marry? I never think about having family before. But I’m trying to make myself understand. There must be something out of my mind.

Well, now I’m not a seven years old child. My friend also grow up and become older and older. It is normal if they want to get a new family. Whatever the reason is because they need it. Because they want it.

Because life must go on.

Any comments? just post!

