If You Could Spend an Hour with Any Person Who Ever Lived, Who Would That Be? Why that Person? What would You Ask?

This question popped from my head after I had my morning bath. I did not remember what I was thinking in that time but this question forced me to think hard in the end. Well it’s just a question actually, but not really a simple question. Let’s check! If You Could Spend an Hour with Any Person Who Ever Lived, Who Would That Be? Why that Person? What would You Ask? can you really answer this question?

I mean… all right we can answer it, but can you choose the right person you really want to meet? or can you decide well what do you want to ask?

Person who ever lived means person who already died. It could be our ancestor, Einstein, Issac Newton, Durkheim, Karl Marx, Alexander Graham Bell, Whitney Houston, Michael Jackson, Paul Walker, grandma, parents or anyone. So I’m thinking, If I could spend an hour with any person who ever lived, I want to meet up with a famous person who ever did something big to this world. I want to meet one of them and ask many about how they can contribute to this world.

So it could be Muhammad, Sociologist such as Emile Durkheim, Karl Marx, and Max Weber, Einstein, or Mahatma Gandhi.

I expect, if I could spend an hour with that person I could ask them about how they perform as a person who think big and finally could make a change to this world. I want them to tell me what’s their secret and so they can contribute their ideas to the people around the world. I want to discuss about today’s world problem and how to solve it. Because today, the world has urgent problems who needs many brilliant people just like them. For example about how to eradicate corruptions, poverty, or inequality.

Well, meeting with famous and most influential people is great hope. It almost impossible except God make it. But If I have that opportunity, I really want to meet a person who can show me many. Maybe it’s just an hour, but it will be precious moment if I could face to face to them and discuss about solutions and ideas.

And you? how about you?

If You Could Spend an Hour with Any Person Who Ever Lived, Who Would That Be? Why that Person? What would You Ask?

2 thoughts on “If You Could Spend an Hour with Any Person Who Ever Lived, Who Would That Be? Why that Person? What would You Ask?

    1. Tina Latief Post author

      ibundanya bunda pasti selalu mengamati bunda entah dari mana.. dia pasti selalu ada untuk bunda, mencintai seperti saat bunda waktu kecil..

      I want to meet Rasulullah too, Mom. Just like you…
      I think everybody wants to meet him because he is the most special person among others. It must be very lucky if we could meet him one day…

      Like

      Reply

Any comments? just post!

